Latest News

Pocantico Hills

Principal

Jessica Walker

JWalker@swboces.org

914-631-6047

School Counselor

Jennifer Ardisana

jardisana@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Social Worker

Michele Insalaco

MInsalaco@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Registered Nurse

Susan Galligan

Sgalligan@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Special Education Teacher

Erin Despoelberch

EDespoelberch@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Special Education Teacher

Mara Ivkosic

MIvkosic@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Special Education Teacher

Melissa Santoro

MSantoro@swboces.org

914-631-6047

Special Education Teacher

Karen Walker

KWalker@swboces.org

914-631-6047