Latest News

RYE LAKE CAMPUS MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL

Principal

Scott Kaufman

SKaufman@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Secretary

Louise Tibaldi

LTibaldi@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Andrea Costello

ACostello@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Tiziana DeMasi

tdemasi@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Kristen Grossman

kgrossman@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Doreen Sheldon

DSheldon@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Charles Mule

CMule@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Jessie Fierro

jfierro@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Guidance Counselor

Cristina Tompkins

CTompkins@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Social Worker

Rebecca Phang

RPhang@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Psychologist

Dr. Rachelle Kritzer

rkritzer@swboces.org

914-948-7271

RN

Wendy Kulig

WKulig@swboces.org

914-948-7271