Latest News

TAPPAN HILL SCHOOL

Principal

Phyllis Rizzi

PRizzi@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Secretary

Cathy Fragoso

CFragoso@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Judith Baddeley

JBaddeley@swboces.org

914-366-2560

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Linda Christiansen

LChristiansen@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Penelope Dickenson

PDickenson@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Denise Hurvitz

DHurvitz@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Kathleen Knudsen

KKnudsen@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Adriane Lomupo

ALomupo@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Rachael Lynch

RLynch@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth O'Connor

EO'Connor@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Erroll Rivera

ERivera@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Lorraine Zaranski

lzaranski@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Psychologist

Dr. Robyn Kleinman-Spencer

rkspencer@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Psychologist

Dr. Steven Coleman

SColeman@swboces.org

914-366-2578

RN

Carrie Alvanza

CAlvanza@swboces.org

914-366-2577

LPN

Leann Pacicca

lpacicca@swboces.org

914-366-2577

IDT Social Worker

Yolette Levy

ylevy@swboces.org

914-366-25560