Latest News

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Interim Director of Special Education

Frank Alvarez
FAlvarez@swboces.org
914-948-7271

Secretary for Director

Tiffany Nunez
TNunez@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1201

Senior Office Assistant

Maria Giampia
MGiampia@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1268

Senior Office Assistant

Jack Aiello
JAiello@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1225

Senior Office Assistant

Michelle Carpiniello
MCarpiniello@swboces.org

914-948-7271 ext 1236

Receptionist

Angela Quinones
AQuinones@swboces.org
914-948-7271