Administrative Directory

Interim Director of Special Services

Jennifer Simmons
jsimmons@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Assistant Director

Andrea Byrne
AByrne@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1203

Secretary to Director

Kathleen Hammond
KHammond@swboces.org
914-948-7271 x1201

Financial Coordinator

Nadine Schwartz
NSchwartz@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1224

Accountant

Mary Rossetti
MRossetti@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1210

Senior Office Assistant

Jack Aiello
JAiello@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1225

Senior Office Assistant

Michelle Carpiniello
MCarpiniello@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1236

Senior Office Assistant

Maria Giampia
MGiampia@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1268

Senior Office Assistant

Luzmarina Ramirez
LRamirez@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1212