ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Director of Special Education

Frank Alvarez
FAlvarez@swboces.org
914-948-7271

Assistant Director

Andrea Byrne
AByrne@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1203

Financial Coordinator

Nadine Schwartz
NSchwartz@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1224

Accountant

Mary Rossetti
MRossetti@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1210

Senior Office Assistant

Jack Aiello
JAiello@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1225

Senior Office Assistant

Michelle Carpiniello
MCarpiniello@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1236

Senior Office Assistant

Maria Giampia
MGiampia@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1268

Senior Account Clerk

Margaret Manion
MManion@swboces.org
914-948-7271 ext 1212