RYE LAKE CAMPUS MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL

Principal

Marvin Elliott

melliott@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Secretary

Louise Tibaldi

LTibaldi@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Kristen Grossman

kgrossman@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Tracey Lombardo

TLombardo@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

Charles Mule

CMule@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Special Education Teacher

John Nolan

JNolan@swboces.org

914-948-7271

RN

Tina DeNota

TDenota@swboces.org

914-948-7271

Guidance Counselor

Cristina Tompkins

CTompkins@swboces.org

914-948-7271