ST. MATTHEW'S STAFF DIRECTORY

TEACHER

Phil Rucci
prucci@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3824

TEACHER

Maggie Donaghy
mdonaghy@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3826

TEACHER

Patrice Cookes
pcookes@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3823

TEACHER

Denise Hurvitz
dhurvitz@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3825

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Mike Novick
mnovick@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3847

SPEECH THERAPISTS

Leslie Wrobel
lwrobel@swboces.org

914-761-7524 x 3845

Maria Armiento De-Maria
marmiento-demaria@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x 3846

 

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

Phyllis Marto
pmarto@swboces.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Selvija Daci
sdaci@swboces.org
914-761-7524 x2213