TAPPAN HILL SCHOOL

Psychologist

Dr. Steven Coleman

SColeman@swboces.org

914-366-2578

IDT Elementary Social Worker

Yolette Levy

YLevy@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Judith Baddeley

JBaddeley@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Linda Christiansen

LChristiansen@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Leah Harris

LHarris@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Kathleen Knudsen

KKnudsen@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Linda Liebman

LLiebman@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Adriane Lomupo

ALomupo@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Rachael Lynch

RLynch@swboces.org

914-366-2560

Special Education Teacher

Hannah Miller

HMiller@swboces.org

914-366-2560

RN

914-366-2577

LPN

914-366-2577